[110424] iRadio “I Love Mommy ” Series ~ Zhou Mi:

♫ TRANSCRIPT:

Hello, I am Super
Junior M ’s Zhou Mi! May 8 is Mother ’s Day, so I ’d like to say here, to my darling
mother, I love you!
It’s been so hard on you all these years,
and as your son,
being the recipient
of your sincere love
makes me feel so
happy and blessed. So, to my mother: I ’d like to give you a
song. Because in my
eyes, you are the
most perfect person,
and the most perfect
woman! I ’d also like to send my well
wishes to all the
moms out there, and
I hope that you will
all have a happy and
joyful May 8th! This is our new song,
“Perfection. ”

(translated by
@zhouminews)
Reposted by:
SGSJELFs and
SuperShowSG
REMOVE WITH CREDIT.

One response to this post.

Leave a Reply

